Television Air Time Schedules

Schedule For March 25-26

Don’t miss Building Wisconsin this weekend! Here’s the TV Schedule: Madison – Saturday, March 25 at 8:30 am on FOX-47 and 6:00 pm on TVW. Sunday, March 26 at 11:30 am on TVW. Milwaukee – Sunday, March 26 at 8:00 am on WVTV TV-18 and 10:00 am on WTMJ TV-4. Green Bay - [...]

March 23rd, 2017|Television Air Time Schedules|0 Comments

Schedule For March 18-19

Don’t miss Building Wisconsin this weekend! Here’s the TV Schedule: Madison – Saturday, March 18 at 8:30 am on FOX-47 and 6:00 pm on TVW. Sunday, March 19 at 11:30 am on TVW. Milwaukee – Sunday, March 19 at 8:00 am on WVTV TV-18. Special thanks to this week’s sponsor: Cardinal Capital Management. [...]

March 16th, 2017|Television Air Time Schedules|0 Comments

Schedule For March 11-12

Don't miss Building Wisconsin this weekend! Here's the TV Schedule: Madison – Saturday, March 11 at 8:30 am on FOX-47 and 6:00 pm on TVW. Sunday, March 12 at 11:30 am on TVW. Milwaukee – Sunday, March 12 at 8:00 am on WVTV TV-18. Special thanks to this week’s sponsor: Wisconsin Operating Engineers [...]

March 9th, 2017|Television Air Time Schedules|0 Comments

Schedule For March 4-5

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Building Wisconsin: Madison – Saturday, March 4 at 8:30 am on FOX-47 and 6:00 pm on TVW. Sunday, March 5 at 11:30 am on TVW. Milwaukee – Sunday, March 5 at 8:00 am on WVTV TV-18. Special thanks to this week’s sponsor: Steamfitters Local 601. Subscribe to [...]

March 2nd, 2017|Television Air Time Schedules|0 Comments

Schedule For February 25-26

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Building Wisconsin: Madison – Saturday, February 25 at 8:30 am on FOX-47 and 6:00 pm on TVW. Sunday, February 26 at 11:30 am on TVW. Milwaukee – Sunday, February 26 at 8:00 am on WVTV TV-18. Special thanks to this week’s sponsor: Cardinal Capital Management. Subscribe to [...]

February 23rd, 2017|Television Air Time Schedules|0 Comments

Schedule For February 18-19

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Building Wisconsin: Madison – Saturday, February 18 at 8:30 am on FOX-47 and 6:00 pm on TVW. Sunday, February 19 at 11:30 am on TVW. Milwaukee – Sunday, February 19 at 8:00 am on WVTV TV-18. Special thanks to this week’s sponsors: Cardinal Capital Management and Plumbers [...]

February 16th, 2017|Television Air Time Schedules|0 Comments

Schedule For February 11-12

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Building Wisconsin: Madison – Saturday, February 11 at 8:30 am on FOX-47 and 6:00 pm on TVW. Sunday, February 12 at 11:30 am on TVW. Milwaukee – Sunday, February 12 at 8:00 am on WVTV TV-18. Special thanks to this week’s sponsor: Steamfitters Local 601. Subscribe to [...]

February 9th, 2017|Television Air Time Schedules|0 Comments

Schedule For February 4-5

Here's this weekend's TV Schedule for Building Wisconsin: Madison – Saturday, February 4 at 8:30 am on FOX-47 and 6:00 pm on TVW. Sunday, February 5 at 11:30 am on TVW. Milwaukee – Sunday, February 5 at 8:00 am on WVTV TV-18. Special thanks to this week’s sponsor: Steamfitters Local 601. Subscribe to [...]

February 2nd, 2017|Television Air Time Schedules|0 Comments

Schedule For January 28-29

Don’t miss Building Wisconsin this weekend. Here’s the TV Schedule: Madison – Saturday, January 28 at 8:30 am on FOX-47 and 6:00 pm on TVW. Sunday, January 29 at 11:30 am on TVW. Milwaukee – Sunday, January 29 at 8:00 am on WVTV TV-18. Special thanks to this week's sponsors: Cardinal Capital Management [...]

January 26th, 2017|Television Air Time Schedules|0 Comments

Schedule For January 21-22

Don't miss Building Wisconsin this weekend. Here's the TV Schedule: Madison – Saturday, January 21 at 8:30 am on FOX-47 and 6:00 pm on TVW. Sunday, January 22 at 11:30 am on TVW. Milwaukee – Sunday, January 22 at 8:00 am on WVTV TV-18. This week on Building Wisconsin, we’ll see the historic [...]

January 19th, 2017|Television Air Time Schedules|0 Comments